Contacts

CIRRUS SALES

Cirrus Sales – cirrus@urbe.aero

Telephone – +390688644990

Domenico Calia – Managing Director

domenico.calia@urbe.aero

Piercarlo de Vivo – Sales & Marketing

piercarlo.devivo@urbe.aero

STEMME SALES

Stemme Sales – stemme@urbe.aero

Telephone – +390688644990

Alessandro Calia – Sales & Marketing

alessandro.calia@urbe.aero

Piercarlo de Vivo – Sales & Marketing

piercarlo.devivo@urbe.aero

 

AVONICS SALES

Garmin – garmin@urbe.aero

Bose – bose@urbe.aero

Avidyne – avidyne@urbe.aero

Aspenavionics – aspenavionics@urbe.aero

Telephone – +390688644660

Alessandro Calia – Sales & Marketing

alessandro.calia@urbe.aero

POWERPLANTS SALES

parts@urbe.aero

Telephone – +390688644990

Carlo Piacentini – General Manager – Service Division

carlo.piacentini@urbe.aero